Our Team

Matthew Egan - President/Community Association Manager
Matt@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 102

Jason Helzer - Community Association Manager
Jason@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 103
Lauren Gerbholz - Community Association Manager
Lauren@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 108

Nicole Arnold - Community Association Manager

nicole@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 110


Zak Slagle - Assistant Community Manager
Zak@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 107


Abigail Smith - Assistant Community Manager
Abby@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 109


Jessica Lindzy - Office Manager
Jessica@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 104


Nancy Friday - CPA, Accounting Manager
Nancy@a-and-mproperties.com
303-238-5548 ext 105
 

Steven Tate - Maintenance Manager






 
 

This site is provided by A & M Properties